Saturday, September 4, 2010

The Happiest Place on Earth

Yesterday I went to the happiest place on earth. Disneyland!it started out with us leaving really late . We left at like 10:30 which is pretty late to me. Time seems to get dragged out when you are excited to go somewhere. First off we finally got to leave after evryone woke up and then what do we find out? the stroller tires are flat! Im gettin a little impatient at this time . So we go get some air for the tires, and then head home again . What next ? ... I dont know what was going on but we were home for a while , while i was waiting in the car anxious to get there . After we start heading there, my mom stops the car at the gas station to put gas in the car. And puts air in the tires and gets gas. GEEZ IM WAY TO IMPATIENT :P
After the drive of blasting music , time flew and yay we are at Disneyland! i dressed up as a nerd that day for fun by the way and felt like one too! It was amazing to know how much fun i would have . My day was fun going on all the rides taking a billion pointless pictures and watching Brendas faces on Grizzly Bear River . She was getting drenched on that ride and started screaming because her hair got wet. It was a higlighht of my day. I could relive that moment ;)
The last highlight of the day was actually at the end when everyone was leaving . The rest of the crew was gone ( Brenda and Desi) and Denise , Sandy , and I went to splash moutains had no line . We went on like three times then Sandy left to get Brenda. Denise and I waited for them to come at the top of the line when we both find out they went to the haunted mansion . The last time we were on slash mountain it was just me and denise and some other people who were as fun and as crazy as us. So were singing and having a great time where bam ! We went down that water fall and we were as drenched and as soaked ever ! that was the most wet i ever got on that ride! So with our nerdy outfits and glasses me and Denise were walking around Disneyland at night drenched as if some bully dunked us in a toliet . We took the long ride home and got changed into dry closed satisfied from the "Full Disnyland Experience " oh i forgot to mention the dancing in California Adventures with all the glow sticks , techno music , and fireworks !! that was bomb .. especially the drunk guy in the charger jersey hahahahahah xP good times , good times ;P Pictures will be posted when Desi sends me them

Thursday, September 2, 2010

The Odd Twins xP










Right now im sitting with my sister , Denise . And we decided to post some pics we took the other day. We are very unusual girls since i could remember . When we were little kids our days consisted of fighting, her telling on me for being mean , and being the odd balls we are . We were always playign spies , making our own little concerts , and forcing our parents to watch . We were the two that were always seen together no matter what . We pretended to be twins all the time , so therefore we wore the same clothes everyday . We even have the same middle name "Denise" . After time flew we never saw eachother anymore until she came to out church last summer and got saved . After that i thought it would be awkward but it just clicked back right from when we were kids . She came to live with us again and now we were as close as before . We still goof off all the time, make up childish games , and still dance to the backstreet boys. We still end up wearing things that are very simliar on the same day , but now we argue on who is going to be the one who has to change out of the outfit . We cant make up our minds so we end up wearing the same things. Anyway just wanted to make a blog bout me and my twin. Peace yo ! xD



Praaaaise You Plant ! PRAAAISE YOU ! jk jk ;P

The Homie



Ok so we looked really sad ... does it look happy now ? :)


Monique Denise Prado Cynthia Denise Silva

<3

Senioritis


I already have senioritis ! So today i had my parent meeting with Cherryl and it went pretty well .I got all my classes together which are mostly electives . I haven't even done any school work yet and I am just waiting for this year to be over and graduate already ! I am hoping this school year goes great without any stress because last year was such a train wreck . Anyways my senioritis is kicking in so i better just try and calm down about the load of school work and just get it done ;)